Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Evangelization...

Evangelization Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

HAPPY INDEPEND...

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Offices...

Parish Offices Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Parish Office...

Parish Office Hours TODAY

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1st Friday Ano...

1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Parish Office...

Parish Office Hours TODAY

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Parish Office...

Parish Office Hours TODAY

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Parish Office...

Parish Office Hours TODAY

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
31

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Evangelization Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Parish Office Hours TODAY

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Parish Office Hours TODAY

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Parish Office Hours TODAY

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Parish Office Hours TODAY

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM