Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Generations of...

Generations of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Evangelization...

Evangelization Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

1st Friday Ano...

1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
5

SVdP Clothing...

SVdP Clothing Drive

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

SVdP Clothing...

SVdP Clothing Drive

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend/Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8

Generations of...

Generations of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Worship Meetin...

Worship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Christian Serv...

Christian Service Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4:00 Mass (Wed...

4:00 Mass (Wedding Anniversary Mass)

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Reception to follow in Social Hall
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Generations of...

Generations of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Prayer Team

Prayer Team

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22

Generations of...

Generations of Faith FESTIVAL

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
26

Mercy-In-Actio...

Mercy-In-Action

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • All day event

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Generations of...

Generations of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Generations of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Evangelization Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • SVdP Clothing Drive

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • SVdP Clothing Drive

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Name Tag Weekend/Donut Sunday

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Generations of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Worship Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 4:00 Mass (Wedding Anniversary Mass)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Reception to follow in Social Hall

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation Meeting

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Generations of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Prayer Team

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Generations of Faith FESTIVAL

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mercy-In-Action

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Generations of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM