Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Healing Mass a...

Healing Mass and Penance

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Blessing of the Throat

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Throats

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: During all masses

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Throats

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: During all masses

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at All Saints

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at All Saints

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Blue/Gold Scout Mass

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at All Saints

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at All Saints

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Evangelization...

Evangelization Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

ASH WEDNESDAY

ASH WEDNESDAY

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Communion/Ash...

Communion/Ash Service

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Christian Serv...

Christian Service Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study CA...

Bible Study CANCELLED

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Engaged Couple...

Engaged Couples

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pre-Marriage W...

Pre-Marriage Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at All Saints

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class at All Saints

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Music Group (P...

Music Group (Peter)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Healing Mass and Penance

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Blessing of the Throat

  • Bible Study

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Blessing of the Throats

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 All day

    During all masses

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Blessing of the Throats

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 All day

    During all masses

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at All Saints

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at All Saints

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Blue/Gold Scout Mass

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at All Saints

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at All Saints

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Evangelization Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Communion/Ash Service

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study CANCELLED

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Engaged Couples

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Pre-Marriage Workshop

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at All Saints

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Confirmation Class at All Saints

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Music Group (Peter)

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM