Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend/Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rediscovering...

Rediscovering the Saints Book Discussion

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Generations of...

Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Evangelization...

Evangelization Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

1st Friday Ano...

1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Scripture Seri...

Scripture Series

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Generations of...

Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Christian Serv...

Christian Service Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Scripture Seri...

Scripture Series

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Prayer Team

Prayer Team

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

NO Generations...

NO Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
21

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Scripture Seri...

Scripture Series

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Lent Faith Fes...

Lent Faith Festival

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Service

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Adult Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
28

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Scripture Seri...

Scripture Series

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Name Tag Weekend/Donut Sunday

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Confirmation

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Rediscovering the Saints Book Discussion

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Evangelization Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Confirmation

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Prayer Team

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • NO Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Lent Faith Festival

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Service

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM