Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Name Tag Weekend/Donut Sunday

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Confirmation Class

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Rediscovering the Saints Book Discussion

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Religious Ed Grades 1-7

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Evangelization Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Confirmation Class

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Religious Ed Grades 1-7

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Isaiah

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Prayer Team

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • NO Generations of Faith/Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 All day

  • NO Religious Ed Grades 1-7

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 All day

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Isaiah

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • All Parish Event: Upward, Inward, Outward

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 5:45 PM to 7:50 PM

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Isaiah

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Service

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM