Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Choir Practice...

4

Mass

Adult Choir

5

Eucharistic Ad...

6

1st Friday Ano...

NO Scripture S...

Communal Penan...

7

Name Tag Weeke...

Reconcilliatio...

Mass

8

Donut Sunday

Name Tag Weeke...

Mass

Mass

9

Confirmation C...

10

Religious Ed G...

Transformative...

Choir Practice...

11

Bible Study -...

1st Communion...

Adult Choir

12

Eucharistic Ad...

Christian Serv...

Stations of th...

13

Mass

Scripture Seri...

14

Confirmation R...

Reconcilliatio...

15
16
17

Choir Practice...

18

Adult Choir

19

Eucharistic Ad...

20
21

Reconcilliatio...

22
23
24

Choir Practice...

Parish Council...

25

Adult Choir

26

Eucharistic Ad...

27
28

Reconcilliatio...

29
30
31

Choir Practice...

    

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • NO Scripture Series

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Communal Penance Service

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 All day

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 All day

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Group

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Confirmation Class

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Religious Ed Grades 1-7

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Transformative Tuesday

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Bible Study - Isaiah

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 1st Communion Class #2

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Series

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM