Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

INDEPENDENCE D...

INDEPENDENCE DAY

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Offices...

Parish Offices Closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration CANC...

Adoration CANCELLED

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • All day event

1st Friday Ano...

1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Choir (Pete)

Choir (Pete)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Adoration CANCELLED

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Choir (Pete)

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM