Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Choir Practice...

3

Mass

Blood Drive

4

INDEPENDENCE D...

Parish Offices...

Eucharistic Ad...

5

Parish Office...

1st Friday Ano...

6

Confession

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

8

Women's Faith...

9

Choir Practice...

10

Mass

11

Eucharistic Ad...

12

Mass

Bible Study

13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15
16

Choir Practice...

17

Mass

18

Eucharistic Ad...

19

Mass

20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22

Women's Faith...

23

Choir Practice...

24

Mass

25

Eucharistic Ad...

26

8:30 AM Mass

27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29
30

Choir Practice...

31

Mass

   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Choir Practice (for 11 am Mass)

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM