Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Evangelization...

2

Mass

Adult Choir

3

SVdP Meeting

4

1st Friday Ano...

5

Reconcilliatio...

Mass

6

Mass

Communion Serv...

Mass

7

Labor Day - Of...

Mass for Labor...

8
9

Mass

Adult Choir

10

Christian Serv...

11

Mass

12

Confirmation D...

Reconcilliatio...

Mass

13

Mass

Communion Serv...

Mass

Sacrament of C...

14
15
16

Mass

Adult Choir

17
18

Mass

19

Reconcilliatio...

Mass

20

Mass

Communion Serv...

Mass

21
22

Parish Council...

23

Mass

Adult Choir

24
25

8:30 AM Mass

26

SVdP Clothing...

Reconcilliatio...

Mass

27

SVdP Clothing...

Mass

Communion Serv...

Mass

28

Women's Faith...

29
30

Mass

Adult Choir

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Evangelization Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 1st Friday Anointing of the Sick Mass/Sacred Heart Devotion

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:20 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Labor Day - Office Closed

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 All day

  • Mass for Labor Day

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confirmation Day of Prayer

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:20 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sacrament of Confirmation

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:20 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • SVdP Clothing Drive

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 All day

  • Reconcilliation

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • SVdP Clothing Drive

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:20 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM